Fostering Entrepreneurship At Wpi

 

@TechEWPI

Undergraduate Entrepreneurship at WPI

Our Board:

  • President - Himanshu Sahay hsahay@wpi.edu
  • Jason Ashton jlashton@wpi.edu
  • Jon McIntyre jemcintyre@wpi.edu
  • Myles Spencer mespencer@wpi.edu
  • Obi Obiora oeobiora@wpi.edu
  • Sanjay Batchu sbatchu@wpi.edu
  • Jahshanti Allen jrallen@wpi.edu



Name *
Name